CFS Trustees

Covenant Fellowship Scotland is registered with OSCR as
Scottish Charity SC043628.

Trustees of the charity are:

Rev Louis Kinsey
Rev Stuart Love
Rev Professor Andrew McGowan 
Mr Kenneth Mackenzie
Rev Mark Malcolm
Rev Ann McCool
Rev Alen McCulloch
Rev Hector Morrison
Rev Francis Murphy
Rev Peter Nelson
Mr David Nicolson
Rev Ramsay Shields
Rev Colin Strong

Consider Supporting CFS

As a charity, we rely on the generosity of our supporters.

If you feel able to contribute to the running costs of Covenant Fellowship Scotland then please email the Director and we will provide details of how to do so, and, where appropriate, a Gift Aid form.

Thank you.

Social Media

contact icons light blue web

Online Contact

To stay in touch please complete the form below

This allows us to send our news electronically
We only need full address details if you cannot access electronic documents
Having this helps us plan for events etc
This also helps us plan

Write to Us

You can also write to us at the address:

Covenant Fellowship Scotland
104 Comyn Drive
Falkirk, FK2 0YP